Translink services operate across 8 zones and 7 regions in South East Queensland.

Our service area covers Greater Brisbane, Ipswich, Sunshine Coast and Gold Coast.

Our network also extends to regional areas around Queensland. Currently this includes Cairns, Mackay and Toowoomba and Townsville.

All fares are based on the number of zones you travel in during your journey. Fare prices will vary depending on if you're travelling:

Note: go card is not available at this time in Cairns, Mackay, Toowoomba, or Townsville.