Last reviewed: Monday 13 Sep 2021 at 8.51pm

From the first service until 7am on Sunday 10 October tracks will be closed on the Sunshine Coast line.

Tracks will be closed between Caboolture and Nambour stations with timetabled railbuses operating instead. Please plan your travel.

Affected stations

  • Caboolture
  • Elimbah
  • Beerburrum
  • Glasshouse Mountains
  • Beerwah
  • Landsborough
  • Mooloolah
  • Eudlo
  • Palmwoods
  • Woombye
  • Nambour

Affected services